Contact Us

Commissioner
Claire Stubley 

clairerst@hotmail.com

Secretary 
Melanie Lonsdale  

lonsdale.melanie@gmail.com

Treasurer
Errin Mechler
errin@mechler.ca

Registrar
Claire Côté
66claire@live.ca

Website Administrator
Mike Fulton
mikefultonpersonal@gmail.com

Beavers   

Emma Jarrett
ejarrett12@hotmail.co.uk

Cubs
Errin Mechler
mechlers4@hotmail.com


Sea Scouts
Mike Fulton
mikefultonpersonal@gmail.com

Venturers  
Jeremy Stubley
jcstubley@hotmail.com

Rovers
Mike Dean 
scouter@shaw.ca

Rovers 

 

Popcorn  

Lisa Fenton

fentleal@telus.net

 

Christmas Trees

Georgina Mcandish

toycorral@gmail.com